Hitta!
Generic filters

Kontakta oss

Göteborgs Skolidrottsförbund
Nedre Kaserngården 5
415 27 Göteborg
Tel: 031-726 61 51
E-post: goteborg@skolidrott.se
Kansliet är bemannat måndag – fredag 08:00-12:00

Kanslist: Eva Aronsson
E-post: goteborg@skolidrott.se

Ordförande: Per Öiseth
E-post: per.oiseth@ale.se

V Ordförande: Patrick Lundgren
E-post: patrik.lundgren@molndal.se

Sekreterare: Markus Agebjörn
E-post: markus.agebjorn@ale.se

Kassör: Tobias Hansson
E-post: tobias.hansson@edu.partille.se

Övriga ledamöter:
Jennie Nobelius
E-post: jennie.nobelius@edu.samskolan.se
Karl Wallroth
E-post: karl.wallroth@molndal.se
David Andersson
E-post: david@kitas.se
Johan Wrångelin
E-post: johan.wrangelin@lme.nu
Rob Rocchio
E-post: rob.rocchio@pysslingen.se

Verksamhetsutvecklare Väst:
Jasmin Krohn
E-post: jasmin.krohn@skolidrott.se